DSC01823.JPG
Crameri Reto.jpg

Präsident

Dr. Iur. RA Reto Crameri

Gäuggelistrasse 1

7001 Chur

reto.crameri@kunzschmid.ch

079 727 15 68

Nold Claudio.jpg

Vizepräsident

Claudio Nold

VSP Surselva

claudio.nold@kapo.gr.ch

Christoffel Yannick.jpg

Aktuar

Yannick Christoffel

Fahndung Chur

yannick.christoffel@kapo.gr.ch

Hummer Thomas.jpg

Kassier / Mitgliederwesen

Tomas Hummer

ICT

tomas.hummer@kapo.gr.ch

Robbi Gian Rudolf.jpg

C Veranstaltungen

Gian-Rudolf Robbi

PSP Montalin

gian-rudolf.robbi@kapo.gr.ch

Roner Silvan.jpg

Webmaster

Silvan Roner

Cybercrime Dienste

silvan.roner@kapo.gr.ch

Näf Marc.jpg

Beisitzer

Marc Näf

PSP Montalin

marc.naef@kapo.gr.ch

Schöpfer Hubert.jpg

Beisitzer

Hubert Schöpfer

Gemeindepolizei Klosters

hubert.schoepfer@gemeindeklosters.ch